Awards and Recognitions

Pawan Kumar, Chair (IEEE Sensors Council Student Chapter) has been awarded with " IEEE India Council Award for Outstanding Student Volunteer"

Saurabh Yadav, Webmaster (IEEE Sensors Council Student Chapter)S has been awarded with " STEM Summit Challenge Prize Winner 2022 " by the IEEE STEM Summit Team.

Pawan Kumar, Event Head, IEEE MP Section EDS Chapter has been appointed as "IEEE EDS Young Professionals Committee Member"